Latest News

Azure Grand Assembly LIVE! 6.27.20





Azure Grand Assembly LIVE! for June 2020 takes place this Saturday at 7p ET/6p CT/4p PT!

All are welcome to attend at our FC Estate's top floor or catch live on YouTube at: https://www.youtube.com/user/RunAroundNetwork

This assembly will feature announcements by me and members of our council, followed by an open forum for member's announcements, proposals & propositions, live feedback, & more!

Featured announcements by leadership will include: State of Azure, Community Activity, & the Resurgens Caeruleum Project, State of Events & FFXIV Patch 5.3 Plans, Ongoing or Upcoming Contests at Azure FM, Promotion Spotlights, Live Raffles, FC Needs, & much more!


































No comments