Latest News

Azure Saints Wake 2020



Azure Saints Wake takes place October 25th for a night of spooky fun & games!

We'll be doing a Costume Glamour Party where attendees can show off their seasonal or themed glamours in photoshoots featured on Azure media, as well as raffles through the night, a seasonal Commemorative FC Screenshot, and our Ghost-Hunting minigame!

Events begin at 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST!

No comments