Latest News

It's A Very Viera Easter For Azure!



Announcing: "It's a Very Viera Easter for Azure!" 
Come join us for our grand Easter celebration. Let's all shake our bunny-makers and have a blast with random Fantasia raffles throughout the first week of April, and a secret Easter themed event on Sunday, April 4th at 7pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST!

Any Lala's that would like to help out with the event on Sunday, please contact Gracie Cakes or Grumpycakes Mei in game or in Discord!

No comments